Committee 2021

Maitri Committee Faculty Advisor:

Dr. Viney Aneja
Professor
Jordan Hall 5136
2800 Faucette Boulevard
Raleigh, NC 27695-8208.
Office telephone: (919) 515 7808

President:

Manraaj Singh (Industrial Engineering)

malag@ncsu.edu

Vice President:

Monica Rathod (Chemical Engineering)

mrathod@ncsu.edu

General Secretary:

Krishika Shivnani (Computer Science)

kmshivna@ncsu.edu

Treasurer:

Bhavya Omprakash Agrawal (Computer Science)

bagrawa@ncsu.edu

Events Head:

Ukeshkumar Harisrinivasan (Industrial Engineering)

uharisr@ncsu.edu

Public Relations:

Gopika Mani (Civil Engineering)

gmani3@ncsu.edu

Multimedia:

Keertana Vellanki (Computer Science)

kvellan@ncsu.edu

Jayraj Ranade (Industrial Engineering)

jranade@ncsu.edu

Events Team:

Yash Bharodiya (Nano Engineering)

ybharod@ncsu.edu

Omkar Madure (Industrial Engineering)

ormadure@ncsu.edu

Tirth Patel (Computer Science)

tdpatel2@ncsu.edu

Anil Kumar Yalla (Computer Science)

ayalla@ncsu.edu

Jayaty Jayaty (Computer Science)

jjayaty@ncsu.edu

Finance Team:

Arvasu Chikara (Computer Engineering)

achikar2@ncsu.edu

President:

Manraaj Singh Alag (Industrial Engineering)

malag@ncsu.edu

Vice President:

Monica Rathod (Chemical Engineering)

mrathod@ncsu.edu

General Secretary:

Krishika Shivnani (Computer Science)

kmshivna@ncsu.edu

Treasurer:

Bhavya Omprakash Agrawal (Computer Science)

bagrawa@ncsu.edu

Events Head:

Ukeshkumar Harisrinivasan (Industrial Engineering)

uharisr@ncsu.edu

Public Relations:

Gopika Mani (Civil Engineering)

gmani3@ncsu.edu

Multimedia:

Keertana Vellanki (Computer Science)

kvellan@ncsu.edu

Jayraj Ranade (Industrial Engineering)

jranade@ncsu.edu

Events Team:

Yash Bharodiya (Nano Engineering)

ybharod@ncsu.edu

Omkar Madure (Industrial Engineering)

ormadure@ncsu.edu

Tirth Patel (Computer Science)

tdpatel2@ncsu.edu

Anil Kumar Yalla (Computer Science)

ayalla@ncsu.edu

Jayaty Jayaty (Computer Science)

jjayaty@ncsu.edu

Finance Team:

Arvasu Chikara (Computer Engineering)

achikar2@ncsu.edu