Maitri 2021

President: Manraaj Singh Alag (Industrial Engineering)

Email ID: malag@ncsu.edu

 

Vice President: Monica Rathod (Chemical Engineering)

Email ID: mrathod@ncsu.edu

 

General Secretary: Krishika Shivnani (Computer Science)

Email ID: kmshivna@ncsu.edu

 

Treasurer: Bhavya Agrawal (Computer Science)

Email ID: bagrawa@ncsu.edu

 

Events Head: Ukeshkumar Harisrinivasan ( Industrial Engineering)

Email ID: uharisr@ncsu.edu

 

Public Relations: Gopika Mani ( Civil Engineering)

Email ID: gmani3@ncsu.edu

 

Multimedia: Keertana Vellanki (Computer Science)

                         Email ID: kvellan@ncsu.edu

                         Jayraj Ranade (Industrial Engineering)

                         Email ID: jranade@ncsu.edu

 

Events Team: Yash Bharodiya (Nano Engineering)

                           Email ID: ybharod@ncsu.edu

                           Omkar Madure (Industrial Engineering)

                           Email ID: ormadure@ncsu.edu

                           Tirth Patel (Computer Science)

                           Email ID: tdpatel2@ncsu.edu

                           Anil Kumar Yalla (Computer Science)

                           Email ID: ayalla@ncsu.edu

                           Jayaty Jayaty (Computer Science) 

                           Email ID: jjayaty@ncsu.edu 

Finance Team: Arvasu Chikara (Computer Engineering)